• Image 01
    Real Estate Title Agency Cleveland Ohio
  • Image 02
    real estate title services Toledo Ohio
  • Image 03
    real estate title agency Columbus Ohio
  • Image 04
    Cincinnati real estate title agency
  • Image 05
    Harvard Title Agency Cleveland Ohio

Contact Us Regarding Your Title and Escrow Needs

Harvard Title Agency serves the title and escrow needs of all of Ohio.

Please contact us with your questions and inquiries.


Harvard Title Agency

3611 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-485-3550 Office Phone
216-862-9782 Office Fax

Service Inquiries

216-485-3550 Office ext 1002
Service@HarvardTitleAgency.com

Escrow Inquiries

216-485-3550 Office ext 1002
Escrow@HarvardTitleAgency.com


By Individual:

Clark Broida, President
Clark@HarvardTitleAgency.com

216-390-3154 Mobile
216-862-9782 Fax

Debra Hamelin, Sales Manager
Debra@HarvardTitleAgency.com

216-319-1880 Mobile
216-862-9782 Fax

Lynn Wolski, Senior Escrow Officer
Lynn@HarvardTitleAgency.com

216-407-7533 Mobile
216-862-9782 Fax

Christina Dellimuti, Escrow Assistant
Christina@HarvardTitleAgency.com


Morgan Dolamore, Escrow Assistant
Morgan@HarvardTitleAgency.com